Office Bearers

Sr.No	Name	Address	Designation	Contact
				<u>Number</u>
1.	Dr. Ghate Sunil Vinayak	4/43 Nakshtra Vidyanagar-2, Pathrut Chowk, Behind Civil Hospital, Solapur,	Chief Patron & President (Dean of Dr. V. M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur	9405318024
2.	Dr. Kulkarni Pramod Raghunath	Near T.V. Centre, 52, Raghunandan Laxmi-Vishnu Society, Kumtha Naka, Solapur.	Executive President (Senior Faculty of Dr. V. M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur	9422611106
3.	Dr. Sarawade Suhas Shamrao	Block No. 36, Near Water Tank, Jule Solapur, Solapur	Vice President-I	
4.	Dr. Gurram Manik Ambaji	1895, New Paccha Peth, Opp. Government Polytechnic College, Solapur	Vice President-II	
5.	Dr. Mundewadi Shafique Ahmad Abdulwahab	130/12, Siddeshwar Peth, Solapur	Head Quarter Secretary (Faculty of Dr. V. M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur	9860042522
6.	Dr. Agrawal Pushpa Ishwardas	Agrawal Nursing Home, 132, Railway Lines, Chandani Chowk, Solapur	Joint Secretary (W)	
7.	Dr. Kamble Suryakant Baburao	16, Saptagiri Housing Society Hotagi Road, Solapur Zilla Nayalaya, Solapur	Joint Secretary	
8.	Dr. Bhori Neelofar Saiffoddin	370/6/7, Muslim Paccha Peth, Near Saifee Hospital, Daji Peth, Solapur	Joint Secretary	
9.	Dr. Khandekar Sanjay Venkatrao	A9/4, Suncity, Jam Mill Compound, Laxmi Peth, Damaji Nagar, Solapur	Joint Secretary	
10.	Dr. Doijad Vinayak Prakash	E-91/92, Surve Nagar, Near Mahaveer English School,	Joint Secretary	

		Kalamba Ring Road, Kolhapur.		
11.	Dr. Mrs. Kotnis Shubhalaxmi Devadatta	C-11, Nath Pride, Civil Hospital Marg, Near Civil Hospital, Solapur	Joint Secretary	
12.	Dr. Gadgil Pradeep Achyut	Gourishankar Co-op. Housing Society, B-2/11, 34, Railway Lines, Solapur	Treasurer (Faculty of Dr. V. M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur	7588246184
13.	Dr. Mrs. Ghate Neeta Sunil	4/43 Nakshtra Vidyanagar-2, Pathrut Chowk, Behind Civil Hospital, Solapur,	Joint Treasurer	